Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: JB Servise

State Farm® Insurance Agent

JB Servise

4.9 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roxanne Healy

Roxanne Healy

September 19, 2022

3  out of  5
"Could of a little more helpful"
Profile photo of Walker Edwards

Walker Edwards

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people, good service, and they made switching painless and easy. You really can’t ask for more from an insurance company"
Profile photo of yolanda chamberlain

yolanda chamberlain

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"JB Servise is a great agent! The service in this office is always very friendly and courteous. Thank you for always helping when I call. Lollie is extremely knowledgeable; she always gets me the best rates and she’s very prompt in getting back to you."
Profile photo of John Dugi

John Dugi

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very convenient and affordable!"
Profile photo of cissy Vollmar

cissy Vollmar

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy to Finally find CHEAPER auto insurance and a wonderful insurance agent. by far the best experience and he made me feel as though we have known each other for years. Thank you JB"
Profile photo of LINA CIMENTAL

LINA CIMENTAL

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! Everyone here takes time to listen and talk to me about my insurance needs and changes."
Profile photo of Denise De La Garza

Denise De La Garza

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very reliable. Office is very welcoming and friendly staff always there to help!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Lowe

Katelyn Lowe

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"JB got me switch from USAA and saved me over $500 a year on auto insurance while providing renters insurance and my first life insurance policy. I appreciate him for his professionalism and ability to make insurance easy to understand. I plan on being a life long customer."
Profile photo of JT

JT

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent!! I definitely recommend JB Servise!! He’s been awesome at finding the best coverage for me! I’ve never had such a great experience before with insurance companies. Thank you, JB!!"
Profile photo of Virginia Cleere

Virginia Cleere

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dear JB at Statefarm, I never leave a review anywhere although they're the first thing I read when going somewhere, I've done alot of business with alot of people and companies, and to tell the truth none of them have ever even come CLOSE to 4 stars because now days people just dont know how to do business like in my day but since I've been doing business with you the last few years you've handled 2 claims for me, you have the cheapest prices around, and you cover more than anyone I know, JB I'm giving you 5 stars. I'd also like to give a shout out to some of your employees who have helped me through the years, like Marco, Justin, and Loli, and that's only naming a few. Thank you and your staff JB for making my life a little easier and thank you for always asking about my family, over the last 2 years I have come to think if you and your staff as PART of my family, looking forward to meeting you someday, you've done really well, Keep up the good work with your class A business. Your mom and dad should be proud. Sincerely, Virginia Cleere"
Profile photo of Aaron Joseph

Aaron Joseph

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great discounts an Great service thanks J.B 😎"
Profile photo of Monica Padilla

Monica Padilla

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, professional staff. Love the fast responses."
Profile photo of Ro E.

Ro E.

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"JB was very professional and gave me the best price for insurance i definitely recommend State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend JB! You can tell he loves what he does and actually cares to try and make insurance less of a chore for the end user."
Profile photo of Nicole Hartwick

Nicole Hartwick

August 28, 2020

4  out of  5
"Always really friendly when I call with questions or to make payments."
Profile photo of charles hunt

charles hunt

April 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I have ever used. Great service and polite staff."
Profile photo of Chandler West

Chandler West

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service, highly recommend JB Servise."
Profile photo of Leanna Knous

Leanna Knous

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff! I moved back to Texas and had move my insurance down here, of course... very nice experience with the folks in the office."
Profile photo of McKinsey Cozart

McKinsey Cozart

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"JB is awesome! He helped me with affordable car insurance and helped me with my home owners insurance as well! Super patient, kind, friendly, and attentive. Listens to your concerns and is always available when you have questions. I highly recommend JB Servise at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dustin Martin

Dustin Martin

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"What a great agent and a great guy. Saved me a lot of money so I bought new shoes."
Profile photo of Maegan Roosa

Maegan Roosa

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with JB's State Farm branch for 3 years now and don't plan on leaving anytime soon. They are so professional and always available and willing to help! Highly recommended staff and service."
Profile photo of Jillian K Rose, Global Luxury Real Estate Agent

Jillian K Rose, Global Luxury Real Estate Agent

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 24 years - the last few with JB. He is incredibly responsive to my questions and definitely sets the bar for how all agents should treat their clients. He and his office staff are friendly and easy to work with. As long as JB is a State Farm agent, they will have me as a client. I can't recommend him enough."
Profile photo of jentry reitan

jentry reitan

March 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"JB is the best! He helped us after a car wreck and hospital bills. He does our home owners, car, and rental property insurance. He responds quickly to my messages at all hours. He is great at customer service. Like a good neighbor....."
Profile photo of Aaron Adams

Aaron Adams

March 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the largest auto insurer for a reason. The staff at JB's office are friendly and very knowledgeable about their products. This is a company and an office that will take care of you when you need it most!"
Profile photo of Evie Bowman

Evie Bowman

March 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Had no idea State Farm offered affordable rates on life insurance. Matt really explained all these different policies that I never even knew existed, and helped me find one that I feel very comfortable with. On top of that, State Farm also gave me a better APR on my car loan than what I had before! They really take their time to find what fits you and I don't think I will ever switch. Thanks guys!"