Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Rodriguez

Lori Rodriguez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Rodriguez
"alyissa truly provides the absolute best customer service!! she made sure to throughly explain everything to me and gave me the best help!"
Profile photo of yvette donaldson

yvette donaldson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yvette donaldson
"Alyissa is hands down the BEST at what she does. She really elaborates and makes sure that you understand all the information she gives you."
Profile photo of Brooke Mueller

Brooke Mueller

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Mueller
"The help Alyissa provided me was amazing!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Trest

Thomas Trest

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Trest
"Got me half off my insurance with USAA"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Gonzales

Jaclyn Gonzales

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Gonzales
"I highly recommend! They helped me so much and they gave me such a good quote while others were pricing me way too high. They are fast and efficient and they have great patience. Great customer service. I have no regrets switching from my previous provider."
Profile photo of Larissa Rangel

Larissa Rangel

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Rangel
"Just signed on with State Farm through Alyissa Molina! I loved how fast and professional she was, made everything so easy and understanding for me!"
Profile photo of Felipe Puga

Felipe Puga

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Puga
"Everyone was very helpful with providing me with the best options to fit my needs."
Profile photo of Aryanna Pizana

Aryanna Pizana

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aryanna Pizana
"My family has had insurance w JB for years and it’s always been exceptional service! The customer service is always great and they recently helped me get insurance myself. My family and I highly recommend going with JB’s office!"
Profile photo of Synida Rae

Synida Rae

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Synida Rae
"Amazing customer service! Lollie and Alyissa are always super helpful. I’m highly pleased with my experience."
Profile photo of shyanne flores

shyanne flores

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shyanne flores
"Got a quote from alyissa fast, very helpful in explaining coverages! Such a great office, definitely recommend!♥️"
Profile photo of summer bradshaw

summer bradshaw

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by summer bradshaw
"Alyissa helped me get insurance without a problem! The best in Seguin!"
Profile photo of Reggie Quince

Reggie Quince

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Quince
"I must say that Ms Lillie Riveria is always willing to assist no matter how many questions and issues I have. Her patience is like no other and timeliness is always on time. She gives me a peace of mind pertaining to coverage that my family and I have with State Farm! Thanks for all that you do. It is greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of David Sanchez

David Sanchez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Sanchez
"Great service, very informative and willing to answer questions . Had a great experience."
Profile photo of Marisela De La Cruz

Marisela De La Cruz

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisela De La Cruz
"Alyissa helped me and my family get quotes on our autos quickly and in a timely manner, outstanding customer service, highly recommended this office!"
Profile photo of Crystal Torres

Crystal Torres

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Torres
"Looking for insurance can be stressful, I wanted to make sure I was getting the best pricing and Alyissa was so helpful in giving me quotes for my auto and home owners insurance. She followed up with me in a timely fashion allowing me time to price compare before making a decision. The rates with State Farm were reasonable, and most importantly affordable. Switching from Allstate to State farm will save me and my family an additional $200 a month! I would recommend giving them a call to see what options they may have to help you save $$$ too! Thanks Alyissa !!"
Profile photo of Dalia Perez

Dalia Perez

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalia Perez
"The ladies are very nice and helpful.Anytime I call Lollie is always willing to help. Alyssa is the same way she is always willing to help and if she can’t help she’ll will tell me to speak to Lollie. I am very pleased with my service and I would refer my friends."
Profile photo of Chastity Thompson

Chastity Thompson

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chastity Thompson
"My and husband and I are very pleased with the service we receive from JB Service-State Farm! Ms. Lollie is always extremely helpful with all of my many questions and always gets whatever you need done within minutes of being asked…whether it be a quote or adding or dropping a policy…she’s super quick! I highly recommend JB Service for your insurance needs!! ~Chastity & Paul"
Profile photo of Evelyn Salas

Evelyn Salas

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Salas
"Alyissa was so helpful giving me the best rates and was so patient with me answering all my questions, she has great costumer service!"
Profile photo of Jazlynn Garcia

Jazlynn Garcia

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazlynn Garcia
"Alyissa was very helpful got a quote fast , it was great business!"
Profile photo of Natalie Gonzales

Natalie Gonzales

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Gonzales
"My family has been with State Farm for over ten years now. We moved from San Antonio to Seguin and have our home and vehicles insured by them. JB Servise and the whole team staff have always been professional, polite, and beneficial to all of our life changes. The few times we filed claims on our auto insurance, it was a smooth transition made possible by these amazing team members. Thank you for always taking care of our family!"
Profile photo of caliese

caliese

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caliese
"My mom and I have had insurance with JB for years and nothing beats the service. Overall Great customer service!"
Profile photo of brianna elise

brianna elise

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brianna elise
"Alyssa has consistently gone above and beyond to provide me with exceptional service. Her professionalism and friendly demeanor make working with her a pleasure. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of insurance services. Thank you, Alyssa, for your outstanding support and dedication!"
Profile photo of Lesli Cerda

Lesli Cerda

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesli Cerda
"Extremely great service with Alissa she was able to provide me a quote super fast. I highly recommend her !! overall experience amazing :)"
Profile photo of Nakya Anderson

Nakya Anderson

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nakya Anderson
"Great service! Alyissa got me a quote quick!"
Profile photo of Victoria Salazar

Victoria Salazar

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Salazar
"Service was excellent Alyissa was great help."